Telefon: +49 (0) 27 36 / 50 99 - 0  

Disposition National

Alexander Klocke
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 115 / 116
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 119
Alexander.Klocke@etl-spedition.de

Jennifer Stiefermann
Tel.: 0 27 36 – 50 99 – 117 / 118
Fax: 0 27 36 – 50 99 – 119
Jennifer.Stiefermann@etl-spedition.de

Disposition International

Birol Keskin
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 111 / 112
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 222
Birol.Keskin@etl-spedition.de

Annika Mönch
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 127 / 128
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 119
Annika.Moench@etl-spedition.de

Buchhaltung

Nadine Klocke
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 120
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 129
Nadine.Klocke@etl-spedition.de

Miriam Groos
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 122
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 129
Miriam.Groos@etl-spedition.de

Lademittelverwaltung & Abrechnung

Denis Hirschfeld
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 123
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 130
Denis.Hirschfeld@etl-spedition.de

Christian Wehn
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 124
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 222
Christian.Wehn@etl-spedition.de

Vertrieb

Birol Keskin
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 111 / 112
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 222
Birol.Keskin@etl-spedition.de

Alexander Klocke
Tel.: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 115 / 116
Fax: 0 27 36 / 50 99 – 119
Alexander.Klocke@etl-spedition.de

Niederlassung Sindelfingen

Bedri Yildirim, Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 0 70 31 / 41 08 1-11
Fax.: 0 70 31 / 41 08 1-22
Bedri.Yildirim@etl-spedition.de

ETL European Transport & Logistics GmbH
Wurmbergstraße 5
71063 Sindelfingen